Name Joe Alessi
Email monjakwa@ptd.net
Content

Instrumental Music Service
221 High St
Pottstown PA 19464

image


Name Robert A. Bennett
Email DECase@aol.com
Content

3971 Saranac Drive
Sharpsville PA 16150

image


Name Jovan Damjanac
Email jovan@chesco.com
Content

JD Discount Musical Instruments Co.
#17-18 Downingtown Farmers' Market, Rt. 30
Downingtown, PA 19335
http://www.jdmusic.com

image


Name Tim & Cindy Huenke
Email superiorguitar@pipeline.com
Content

Superior Guitar Works
4047 Cresson St 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19127

image


Name Herc Fede
Email herc@fedecustomshop.com
Content

Fede Custom Shop
1229 Morris Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
http://www.fedecustomchop.com

image


Name Frank Finocchio
Email
Content

Finocchio Guitars
909 Washington Street
Easton, PA

image


Name Matt Friedman
Email acacia@prolog.net
Content

Acacia Instruments
2091 Pottstown Pike
Pottstown, PA 19465-8671
http://www.essentialstrings.com/acacia.htm

image


Name Michael Menkevich
Email menkguitar@icdc.com
Content

Menkevich Guitars
1401 Church Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
http://www.icdc.com/~menkevich

image


Name Aaron J. Mitchneck
Email AJNemasis@aol.com
Content

Back Mtn. Music Co.
433 S. Memorial Hwy.
Trucksville PA 18708

image


Name Thom Stevens
Email hawknest@nauticom.net
Content

Hawknest Co
2472 Citation Ct
Wexford, PA 15090

image


Name John Stoneman
Email mail@stonemanguitars.com
Content

Bradford, PA 16701
http://www.stonemanguitars.com

image


Name Bob Tice - Robert Tice
Email luthier@epix.net or luthier@ptd.net
Content

Luthier
HCR #1, Box 465
Sciota PA 18354
http://www.RobertTice.com

image


Name Ken Wittman
Email info@wittman-spins.com
Content

Wittman-Spins
691 Woodland Ave.
Williamsport, PA 17701
http://www.wittman-spins.com

image


Name Tim Young
Email Sadcelt@aol.com
Content

Young's Music Store
Adrain Street
Emmaus, PA 18049

image


Name John Reed Zeidler
Email JRZEIDLER@aol.com
Content

J. R. Zeidler Guitars
1441 South Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
http://www.cyboard.com/ent/zeidler.html

image


Name Kevin Weiner
Email kweiner@compuserve.com
Content

Northampton Community College Luthier Program

511 E. 3rd Street

Bethlehem, PA 18015

610-332-8665

http://www.northampton.edu/continuing-education/adult-personal-enrichment/fab-lab/luthier-program.htm

 

image


 


Facebook Fanpage

Sam & Buddy Lee DePaule
3849 Shenstone Drive
Eugene, OR 97404
USA
541-357-5153


 

DePaule Supply USA has been the major supply for luthiers (Stringed Instrument Makers, Guitar Builders) of Shell Blanks, Custom Shell Inlay Work, Custom Shell Logos, Pre-Cut and Pre-Engraved Shell Inlays since March of the year 2000. Owned and operated by Sam & Buddy Lee DePaule since September 2011. 
We are still able to have shell Inlays and Shell Blanks sold and shipped overseas from our affiliate office in Viet Nam.
We reserve the right to change our designs in Style or Size at any time.
We also reserve the right to delete items from our inventory offerings at any time.

© Copyright 2013 LuthierSupply.com. All Rights Reserved

Instagram

C. Andy DePaule
Quan 3, Ho Chi Minh City
Viet Nam

By Appointment Only
0084-8-66-817861