Name Randy Allen
Email allen@allenguitar.com
Content

Allen Guitars 
PO Box 1883 
Colfax, CA 95713 

http://allenguitar.com/

image


Name Thomas E. Beltran
Email tbeltran@wavenet.com
Content

137 North Larchmont Blvd. 
Suite 256 
Los Angeles, CA 90004 

image


Name Al Calderone
Email guitars@arcguitar.com
Content

ARC Guitar

308 Railroad Avenue
Winters, CA 95694
(530) 795-0795
Classical and steel string guitars

http://www.arcguitar.com

image


Name Craig Buzzart
Email Craig_Buzzart@lamg.com
Content

5235 Diane Way 
Santa Rosa CA 95409-5118 

image


Name Fred W. Campbell & Sons
Email laquerboy@aol.com
Content

1709 Little Orchard 
San Jose CA 95125 

image


Name Fred Carlson
Email wildsols@BeyondTheTrees.com
Content

Beyond The Trees 
1987 Smith Grade 
Santa Cruz CA 95060 

http://www.BeyondTheTrees.com

image


Name Dave Cassotta
Email dave@sonfatherguitars.com
Content

Son Father Guitars
4930 Pacific Street
Rocklin, CA 95677

http://sonfatherguiitars.com

image


Name Gill Chavez
Email gcmqr@earthlink.com
Content

GC Guitars 
5934 El Mio Dr 
Los Angeles Ca 90042 

image


Name Wayne R. Charvel
Email
Content

WRC Custom Guitars 
6311 Skyway 
Paradise CA 95969

image


Name Tony Cipolato
Email
Content

Performance 3621 Cahuenga Blvd. 
Hollywood CA 90068

image


Name Ronald Cook
Email coog@slip.net
Content

Coog Instruments 
218 Plateau Avenue 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

image


Name Richard Collopy
Email rcollopy@pacbell.net
Content

Collopy Guitars 
301 Balboa St. 
San Francisco, CA 94118

image


Name Russ Cudney
Email axmaker@ix.netcom.com
Content

Cudney Guitars 
PO Box 998 
Oakley CA 94561

http://netcom.com/~axmaker/guitars.html

image


Name David L. Dart
Email ddart@pacific.net
Content

PO Box 322, 520 Hwy 128 
Navarro CA 95463 

http://www.luthier.com

image


Name Kevin D. Davis
Email inivekdboy@sprynet.com
Content

K.D. Davis Guitars 
853 Second St West 
Sonoma CA 95476 

image


Name Loren Paul Deck
Email wirewood@macconnect.com
Content

Wire & Wood Guitars 
306 S Oak Knoll Ave 
Pasadena CA 91101

http://www.macconnect.com/~wirewood

image


Name Janet Deering
Email
Content

Derring Banjos 
7936-D Lester Ave 
Lemon Grove, CA 92045

image


Name Tony De Lacugo
Email tdl@tcsn.net
Content

TDL Guitar Works 
6911 Sycamore Rd. 
Atascadero, Ca 93422

image


Name John DiMaggio
Email bassalone@earthlink.net
Content

Bass Alone, “Offering the finest basses”;
4222 Voltaire Street
San Diego, CA 92107
Phone:  619-226-1257

http://www.bassalone.com

image


Name Rob Dines
Email rdines@divi.com
Content

Robz Guitars 
473 Calif. St 
Santa Clara CA 95050

image


Name Gary Donefer
Email gdonefer@mcn.org
Content

Slugmeister Bass and Guitar 
Box 1718 
Mendocino, CA 95460

image


Name Ken Donnell
Email
Content

Donnell Enterprises 
672 Norlene 
Grass Valley, CA 95946

image


Name Seymour Duncan
Email
Content
601 Pine Ave 
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
image


Name David Eichelbaum
Email
Content

Eichelbaum Custon Guitars
1735 Mountain Ave.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

image


Name Chuck Erikson
Email
Content

Duke of Pearl
18072 Greenhorn Rd
Grass Valley, CA 95945

http://www.dukeofpearl.com/

image


Name Harry Fleishman
Email guitars@sbcglobal.net
Content

Fleishman Instruments
1533 Welter Ct.
Sebastopol, CA 95472
707-823-3537

http://www.fleishmaninstruments.com

image


Name Allan Fontanilla
Email fontanilla@jps.net
Content

P. O. Box 31423 
San Francisco CA 94131

http://fontanilla.com/

image


Name Frank Ford
Email frankjoy@aol.com
Content

Gryphon Stringed Instruments 
211 Lambert Ave. 
Palo Alto CA 94306

http://frets.com/

image


Name Michael Gardner
Email drguitar@midtown.net
Content

Gardner Guitars 
8976 Rosetta Circle 
Sacramento, CA 95826

image


Name Eric J. Galletta
Email galletta@ivic.net
Content

WRC Custom Guitars 
PO Box 5247 
Hemet CA 92544

image


Name Lee Garver
Email
Content

Neal Moser Guitars 
220 North Glendora Ave 
Glendora, CA 91740

image


Name Roger Giffin
Email giffinguitars@usa.com
Content

Giffin Guitars P. O. Box 10094 
Canoga Park CA 91309

http://giffinguitars.hypermart.net

image


Name Roberto Gomes
Email sequoia@cruzio.com
Content

Roberto Gomes 
914 A Mission St 
Santa Cruz CA 95060-3504

image


Name George Gorodnitski
Email masterguitars@usa.com
Content

Master Guitars 
7336 Santa Monica Blvd. #663 
W. Hollywood, CA 90046 

http://masterguitars.hypermart.net/

image


Name Jon and Susan Harper
Email harpergtrs@aol.com
Content

Harper's Guitars 
22992 Ottawa Rd. 
Apple Valley CA 92308

http://www.harpersguitars.com

image


Name Richard Hoover
Email
Content

Santa Cruz Guitar Co. 
328 Ingalls St 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

image


Name Michael Hornick
Email
Content

Shanti Guitars 
PO Box 341 
Avery, CA 95224

image


Name Paul Hostetter
Email music@cruzio.com
Content

2550 Smith Grade 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

image


Name John How
Email
Content

Custom handmade guitars
2395 Indian Rock Road
Cool, CA 95614
Phone:  530-886-8916

http://www.johnhowguitars.com

image


Name Scott Jeffers
Email scottjeffers1@mac.com
Content

Luthier and owner of JD Casey Customs,
custom and semi-custom guitars and basses, acoustic and
electric.  Repair, restoration and guitar tech work.
Also custom made guitar stands.  See website for more infomation.

http://www.jdcaseycustoms.com

image


Name David Johnston
Email david@blackmtninstruments.com
Content

Black Mountain Instruments 
100 Foothill Blvd. 
Calistoga, CA 94515

http://www.blackmtninstruments.com

image


Name Thomas V. Jones
Email Joenz@aol.com
Content

TV Jones Guitars 
PO Box 163 
Whittier CA 90608

http://members.com/TVJonesGtr

image


Name Michael Karriker
Email jeremy@nkluthiers.com michael@nkluthiers.com
Content

Nellist & Karriker Luthiers
4500 Yankee Hill Ct.  Suite A
Rocklin, CA 95677
916-771-8899

http://www.nkluthiers.com

image


Name Klein Custom Guitars
Email
Content

2560 Knob Hill Rd 
Sonoma, CA 95476

image


Name Harvey Leach
Email harv@leachguitars.com
Content

P.O. Box 1315
Cedar Ridge, CA 95924

http://www.leachguitars.com

Harvey is one of the few very best inlay artists in the world at this time.

image


Name Hank Mauel
Email whmauel@mauelguitars.com
Content

Mauel Guitars 
P. O. Box 3014
Auburn, CA 95604
530-885-1265

http://www.mauelguitars.com

image


Name James L. Mapson
Email JLMapson@aol.com
Content

Mapson Instruments 
3230 S. Susan Street 
Santa Ana CA 92704 

http://www.archtops.com

image


Name Marrott custom Guitars
Email Fretdoc@gmail.com
Content

1177 Foothill Street 
Redwood City CA 94061
(415) 819 9531

http://mcn.org/MenComNet/Business /

/Retail/matlin/matlin1.html

image


Name Lance McCollum
Email
Content

McCollum Guitars
P.O. Box 806
Colfax, CA 95713
Phone:  530-346-7657

http://www.mccollumguitars.com

image


Name Dan McLeod
Email dgmcleod@qnet.com
Content

McLeod Handcrafted Instruments 
37539 97th St East 
Littlerock CA 93543

image


Name John Mello
Email jfm@lmi.net
Content

437 Colusa Ave.
Kensington, CA 94707
510-528-1080

http://johnfmello.com

Classical and steel string guitars

image


Name Jose Oribe
Email Oribeg@aol.com
Content

Jose Oribe Guitars 
2141 Lakeview Road 
Vista, CA 92084 

http://members.aol.com/oribeg

image


Name George & Noah Peacock
Email viotarla@pacbell.net
Content

Peacock Music 
2200 15th Street 
San Francisco CA 94114

image


Name Alan Perlman
Email alan@perlmanguitars.com
Content

1319 48th Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94122
415-242-4457 

http://www.perlmanguitars.com

Classical and steel string guitars

image


Name Harrison Phipps
Email repair@frettedstrings.com
Content

Fretted Strings 
601 Villanova Drive
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 304-1886

http://www.frettedstrings.com

image


Name Joe Poshek
Email Poshek@AOL.com
Content

POSHEK 
751 Rembrandt 
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

image


Name Andy Powers
Email andy@andypowersinstruments.com
Content

Andy Powers Instruments
2264 Fire Mountain Dr.
Oceanside, Ca 92054
760-433-5413

http://www.andypowersinstruments.com

image


Name Richard Prenkert
Email Prenkertguitars@sonic.net
Content

10992 Peaks Pike
Sebastopol, CA 95472
707-829-6719 

http://www.prenkertguitars.com

Classical guitars

image


Name Tom Rebbecke
Email ribguitar@aol.com
Content

Rebbecke Guitars
P.O. Box 2215
Healdsburg, CA 95448

http://www.ribbecke.com

image


Name Jon Reynolds
Email thecustomjob@angelfire.com
Content

The Custom Job 
P.O. Box 872 
Angwin Ca 94508 

http://www.angelfire.com/biz/thecustomjob

image


Name Bernie C. Rico
Email
Content

B.C. Rich Guitars 
17205 Eucalyptus B-5 
Hesperia, CA 92345.

image


Name Larry Robinson
Email larry@robinsoninlays.com
Content

Robinson Custom Inlays 
Box 308 
Valley Ford CA 94972

http://www.robinsoninlays.com

image


Name Peter Roehling
Email peter_roehling@eee.org
Content

Chordacopia
31881 Florida St.
Redlands CA 92373

image


Name Kirk R. Sand
Email
Content

Luthier
Sand Guitars, c/o The Guitar Shoppe
1027B North Coast Hwy.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

image


Name Stephen Neal Saqui
Email saqui@anarchyx.com
Content

The Blue Guitar
San Diego CA

http://www.ax.com/users/saqui/steve

image


Name Lewis Santer
Email lewis@davis.com
Content

Santer Guitars
2216 Calaveras Ave
Davis CA 95616

image


Name Stephen Neal Saqui
Email blueguitarworkshop@yahoo.com
Content

The Blue Guitar
3649 India St.
San Diego, CA 92103

http://www.blueguitarsandiego.com

image


Name David D. Schramm
Email
Content

Schramm Guitars
926 West Princeton Ave
Fresno CA 93075

image


Name Bruce Sexauer
Email
Content

2565 B Gate Five Road
Sausalito , CA

image


Name Douglas Spriggs Selsam
Email
Content

Selsam Innovations
8211 Michael Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

image


Name John Steele
Email jwsteele@ucdavis.edu
Content

Steele Guitars
641 West D. St South
Dixon CA 95620

image


Name Tom Sydow
Email
Content

Tom S. Guitar Works
16105 Castile Drive
Whittier, CA 90603

image


Name Ben Tortorici
Email Tortorici@Luthiers.com
Content

Tortorici Guitars
2111 Palo Verde Ave
Long Beach CA 90815-3323

http://www.Tortorici-Guitars.com

image


Name Rick Turner
Email
Content

Rick Turner Guitars
819 Fernwood Pacific Dr.
Topanga, CA 90290

image


Name Christian H. Waelder
Email chwchw@earthlink.net
Content

Box Of Rain Guitars
2226 10th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405

image


Name James Wiesner
Email tyrswood@pacbell.net
Content

Tyrson's Wood
Ojai CA 93023

http://home.pacbell.net/tyrswood/index.html

image


Name Peter Michael Yelda
Email
Content

1127 Peach Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

image


Name Mickey Zekley
Email
Content

Lark in the Morning
43020 Road 409
Mendocino, CA 95460

image


Name Bill Zolla
Email zollaguits@aol.com
Content

Zolla Guitars
4901 Morena Blvd., Ste 908
San Diego, CA 92117.

http://www.kewlweb.com/zolla

image


Name Brian Fuentes
Email elitecustomguitars@gmail.com
Content

Brian Fuentes
Elite Custom Guitars

3426 Oxford Rd
Cameron Park,
CA 95682
916-396-8099


www.facebook.com/eliteguitars
www.instagram.com/elitecustomguitars

image


 


Facebook Fanpage

Sam & Buddy Lee DePaule
3849 Shenstone Drive
Eugene, OR 97404
USA
541-357-5153


 

DePaule Supply USA has been the major supply for luthiers (Stringed Instrument Makers, Guitar Builders) of Shell Blanks, Custom Shell Inlay Work, Custom Shell Logos, Pre-Cut and Pre-Engraved Shell Inlays since March of the year 2000. Owned and operated by Sam & Buddy Lee DePaule since September 2011. 
We are still able to have shell Inlays and Shell Blanks sold and shipped overseas from our affiliate office in Viet Nam.
We reserve the right to change our designs in Style or Size at any time.
We also reserve the right to delete items from our inventory offerings at any time.

© Copyright 2013 LuthierSupply.com. All Rights Reserved

Instagram

C. Andy DePaule
Quan 3, Ho Chi Minh City
Viet Nam

By Appointment Only
0084-8-66-817861