Name Mats Eriksson
Email mats.eriksson@vingaker.mail.telia.com
Content

Hansta 3
Vingaker S-64391

image


Name Peter Bengtsson
Email peter.bengtsson@euromail.se
Content

Instrumentateljen
Backavagen 9
S-294 75 Solvesborg

image


Name Klas Eldh
Email eldh@mail.bip.net
Content

Handmade Guitar and Bass
Frimans väg
83254 Frösön Österund
http://home6.swipnet.se/~w-62511/klas/klasbas.htm

image


Name Paul Guy
Email paul@guyguitars.se
Content

Paul Guy Guitars
Katarina Bangata 65
116 42 Stockholm
http://home3.swipnet.se/~w-37192/

image


Name Per Hallgren
Email per.hallgren@mbox301.swipnet.se
Content

Guitarmaker
Skraddarns vag 14
Grabo

image


Name Javier Hernández
Email x-herdz@swipnet.se
Content

Luthier
Humlegårdsgatan 13
Stockholm 122 44

image


Name Jens Johansson
Email vfhs@algonet.se
Content

Guitarbuilder
Odenskogvagen 84
Ostersund

image


Name Jokke Lagerqvist
Email jokke@jwl.pp.se
Content

JWL Instrument
Tallgatan 7
56013 HOK
http://flashback.net/~guitar/

image


Name Michael Sandèn
Email
Content

Sandèn Acoustic Guitars
Karl X Gustavs Gata 33
Helsingborg 254 39

image


Name Roger Strômberg
Email roger.stromberg@usa.net
Content

Andgraênd 28
Lulea

image


Name Jan Vaisto
Email jan.vaisto@mailbox.swipnet.se
Content

Luthier
Malvavagen 23
Akersberga 184 35

image


 


Facebook Fanpage

Sam & Buddy Lee DePaule
3849 Shenstone Drive
Eugene, OR 97404
USA
541-357-5153


 

DePaule Supply USA has been the major supply for luthiers (Stringed Instrument Makers, Guitar Builders) of Shell Blanks, Custom Shell Inlay Work, Custom Shell Logos, Pre-Cut and Pre-Engraved Shell Inlays since March of the year 2000. Owned and operated by Sam & Buddy Lee DePaule since September 2011. 
We are still able to have shell Inlays and Shell Blanks sold and shipped overseas from our affiliate office in Viet Nam.
We reserve the right to change our designs in Style or Size at any time.
We also reserve the right to delete items from our inventory offerings at any time.

© Copyright 2013 LuthierSupply.com. All Rights Reserved

Instagram

C. Andy DePaule
Quan 3, Ho Chi Minh City
Viet Nam

By Appointment Only
0084-8-66-817861